I’m Easily Flummoxed by Women’s Magazines

6 Jul

On the cover of a recent Cosmopolitan (yes, I read Cosmo, I know) there were two different articles. One on orgasms (duh) and one on how to give yourself a Brazilian wax without bursting into tears. What I read was “How to Give Yourself an Orgasm without Bursting into Tears.” Quite the little Freudian slip, huh?

One Response to “I’m Easily Flummoxed by Women’s Magazines”

  1. mariaoscillates July 8, 2010 at 8:32 pm #

    Personally, I don’t think there is anything more flummoxing than women’s magazines. They’re just baffling.

Leave a Reply

