Bitter Old Man, Alive and Well in Minnesota!

27 Sep

I was just on a dating website when I received an IM from someone.  Before responding, I checked out his profile.  It was full of venom and hate so I responded that I wasn’t interested.  He responded that he didn’t care and that I wasn’t his type anyway.  Fine with me.

A moment later, this showed up in my message inbox:  “Hitler couldn’t even make good soap out of you people”

Naturally, I reported the shit for his offensive comment.  However, not until after I was finally able to close my mouth.  My jaw literally dropped.  I mean that.  I was sitting at my computer slack-jawed for a good minute.  My eyes were tearing and I was shaking.  Of all of the bitter, nasty things to say! 

I’ll be avoiding International Falls, Minnesota from now on.

3 Responses to “Bitter Old Man, Alive and Well in Minnesota!”

  1. Superman October 4, 2010 at 5:52 pm #

    One of my colleagues, about the sweetest man imaginable, is from International Falls. There are Amalekites in many places, alas. Glad you did what you could to smite this poisonous person.

  2. Mike October 6, 2010 at 6:09 pm #

    That’s some pretty sick stuff. I know this stuff exists and I know a lot of it simmers underneath the surface, but I’m always shocked when someone is goes out of their way to try to crush another person. Sigh…

  3. Cahill November 9, 2010 at 6:37 pm #

    JEWETTE!!! WHERE ARE YOU??????????????????????

Leave a Reply

